Ambassadors

Mission

The Chamber Ambassadors are active Chamber members involved in the development and growth of the Chamber.

Duties

  • Recruit New Members
  • Greet & Host At Events
  • Retain Existing Members
  • Liaison with Chamber Membership

Grand Ambassadors

Del Wortman, Chairman
Wortman Printing Company
1713 S. Banker
P.O. Box 38
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-347-3775
Fax: 217-347-1082
Email: delw@wortmanprinting.com

 

Jo Huskey
Enterprise Dynamics, Inc.
19500 N 1200th St
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-3371
Fax: 217-342-3338
Email: jhuskey@effinghamobjyn.com

 

Jerry Jansen
Century 21 / Realty Concepts
111 S. Henrietta
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-6080
Fax: 217-342-6121
Email: jerry@jerryjansen.com

 

Jim Hecht
Dan Hecht Chevrolet-Toyota
2400 S. Banker
P.O. Box 605
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-4111
Fax: 217-342-2906
Email: jimhecht@danhecht.com

 

Kathy Schroeder
Mary Kay Cosmetics
8607 E. 1250th Ave.
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-868-2910
Fax: 800-384-8085
Email: kschroeder@mcswireless.net

 

Steve Will
Dieterich Bank - Effingham Branch
510 W. Fayette Ave.
P.O. Box 1248
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-540-1000
Fax: 217-540-1005
Email: swill@primebanc.com

 

Randy Jones
Washington Savings Bank
200 S. Banker
P.O. Box 707
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-347-7173
Fax: 217-347-7172

 

Jeff Mihlbachler
Mihlbachler Insurance Agency, Inc.
115 W. Section
P.O. Box 1206
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-3434
Fax: 217-347-9609
Email: jmihl@hotmail.com

 

Greg Schumacher
Ameren Illinois
1800 Ford Ave.
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-347-3135
Fax: 217-347-3106
Email: gschumacher@ameren.com

 

Tonya Siner
Premier Broadcasting
206 S. Willow
P.O. Box 988
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-347-5518
Fax: 217-347-5519
Email: tonya@thexradio.com

 

Ambassadors

Mike Schabbing
Global Technical Systems, Inc.
303 E. Jefferson
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-347-6560
Fax: 217-347-6564
Email: mschabbing@globaltechsys.com

 

Jay Buehnerkemper
First Mid Bank & Trust
902 N. Keller Drive
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-6111
Email: jbuehnerkemper@firstmid.com

 

Marty Stock
Homebuilders Plus, Inc.
1709 S. 4th Street
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-9335
Fax: 217-347-3400
Email: homebuilders@consolidated.net

 

Dan Patton
Patton Printing & Graphics
902 W Wabash
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-347-0220
Fax: 217-342-5617
Email: dan@pattonprinting.com

 

Bev Soltwedel
Soltwedel Farms
9125 E State Hwy 33
Shumway, IL 62451
Phone: 217-821-4033
Email: delnbev66@gmail.com