Board of Directors for 2018

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board

Dr. Josh Bullock
President, Lake Land College
5001 Lake Land Blvd.
Mattoon, IL 61938
Phone: 217-342-5222
Fax: 217-234-4500
Email: jbullock@lakeland.cc.il.us

 

Executive Committee

Chair-Elect

Jeff Speer
Broker / Owner, RE/MAX Key Advantage
601 W. Fayette Ave.
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-4050
Fax: 217-342-4061
Email: jeffspeer@effinghamrealestate.com

 

Vice President Workforce Development

Matt Roedl
Financial Advisor, Prudential Financial
210 S. Second Street, Ste. B
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-347-8801
Fax: 217-347-8803
Email: matthew.roedl@prudential.com

 

Vice President Business Development

Nathan Nohren
Project Engineer, Lochmeuller Group
702 Park Hills Drive
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-821-8435
Email: nnohren@lochgroup.com

 

Vice President Membership Development

Chris Tingley
President, Tingley Insurance Agency, Inc.
217 W Jefferson
P.O. Box 1629
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-3637
Fax: 217-347-2824
Email: ctingley@tingleyinsurance.com

 

Vice President of Community Development

Jamie Stang Ellis
Owner, Stang Arts Studio
112 Washington Ave
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 850-960-0106
Email: jamiestangart@live.com

 

Board Secretary & Past Board Chairman

Matt Cekander
Partner, Doehring, Winders & Co., LLP
400 W Jefferson #B
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-0377
Fax: 217-347-0850
Email: mcekander@dwcocpa.com

 

Treasurer

Joyce Stock
Vice President of Finance, Siemer Milling Company
111 W. Main St.
P.O. Box 670
Teutopolis, IL 62467
Phone: 217-857-2228
Fax: 217-857-3092
Email: jstock@siemermilling.com

 

Directors (Terms Expiring 2019)

Mark Doan
2803 S Banker St.
P.O. Box 727
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-540-1500
Fax: 217-540-1510
Email: doanm@u40gw.effingham.k12.il.us

 

Mike Defend
President & CEO, Crossroads Bank
2000 S. Banker
P.O. Box 783
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-347-7751
Fax: 217-347-0850
Email: mdefend@crossroadsbank.com

Directors (Terms Expiring 2020)

Chris Swing
Chief Financial Officer, Vantage Outsourcing
2201 N. Willenborg St., Ste. 5
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-9888
Fax: 217-342-2619
Email: chriss@voeyes.com

 

Travis BushueTravis Bushue
President, Bushue Human Resources
104 N. Second St., Ste. B
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-3042
Fax: 217-342-0415
Email: travis@bushuehr.com

 

Rachel CollinsRachel Collins
HR Manager, Peerless of America, IL, Inc.
1201 W. Wabash
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-0400
Fax: 217-342-0412
Email: rcollins@peerlessofamerica.com

Directors (Terms Expiring 2021)

Jay Buehnerkemper
Vice President Commercial Lending, First Mid Bank & Trust
902 N Keller Dr.
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-6111
Fax: 217-347-8743
Email: jbuehnerkemper@firstmid.com

 

Dr. Ryan Jennings
Chief Medical Officer, HSHS St. Anthony's Memorial Hospital
503 N Maple
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-347-1316
Fax: 217-347-1563
Email: ryan.jennings@hshs.org

 

Joe Knabe
General Manager, Al's Tire Mart & Electronics
900 E Fayette Ave
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-2611
Email: joe.knabe@alstiremart.com

 

John WrightJohn Wright
President, Wright's Furniture & Flooring
113 N Main
PO Box 231 Dieterich, IL 62424
Phone: 217-925-5228
Fax: 217-925-5741
Email: john@wrightsfurniture.com

 

Ex-Officio

Mike Schutzbach, Mayor
City of Effingham
201 E. Jefferson
PO Box 648
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-5308
Fax: 217-342-2746

 

Dan Bierman, President
YBNext
MyAgData
PO Box 629
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-5063
Email: dan.bierman@gmail.com

 

Jim Niemann, Chairman
Effingham County Board
101 North Fourth St.
Suite 301
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-4990
Fax: 217-342-8525
Email: airjock58@yahoo.com

 

Rich Hartke, President
Teutopolis Community for Progress
Hartke Financial
700 W. Fayette Ave.
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-347-8801
Email: richard.hartke@prudential.com

 

Amanda McKay
Group Chair, Downtown Effingham Business Group
200 N Third Street
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-2464 ext. 400
Email: amanda@effinghamlibrary.org

 

Dawn Burrow
President, Altamont Chamber of Commerce
4 N. Frontage Road
PO Box 141
Altamont, IL 62411
Phone: 618-483-6025
Email: dawnb@promarkadv.com