Board of Directors for 2018

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board

Matt Cekander
Partner, Doehring, Winders & Co.
400 W Jefferson #B
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-0377
Fax: 217-347-0850
Email: mcekander@dwcocpa.com

 

Executive Committee

Chair-Elect

Dr. Josh Bullock
President, Lake Land College
5001 Lake Land Blvd.
Mattoon, IL 61938
Phone: 217-342-5222
Fax: 217-234-4500
Email: jbullock@lakeland.cc.il.us

 

Vice President Workforce Development

Matt Roedl
Financial Advisor, Prudential Financial
210 S. Second Street, Ste. B
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-347-8801
Fax: 217-347-8803
Email: matthew.roedl@prudential.com

 

Vice President Business Development

Mike Defend
President & CEO, Crossroads Bank
2000 S. Banker
P.O. Box 783
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-347-7751
Fax: 217-347-0850
Email: mdefend@crossroadsbank.com

 

Vice President Membership Development

Chris Tingley
President, Tingley Insurance Agency, Inc.
217 W Jefferson
P.O. Box 1629
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-3637
Fax: 217-347-2824
Email: ctingley@tingleyinsurance.com

 

Board Secretary & Past Board Chairman

Mel Stock
Market President, Midland States Bank
110 S. Fifth Street
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-7392
Fax: 217-342-9449
Email: mstock@midlandsb.com

 

Treasurer

Joyce Stock
Vice President of Finance, Siemer Milling Company
111 W. Main St.
P.O. Box 670
Teutopolis, IL 62467
Phone: 217-857-2228
Fax: 217-857-3092
Email: jstock@siemermilling.com

 

Directors (Terms Expiring 2018)

Jeff Speer
Broker / Owner, RE/MAX Key Advantage
601 W. Fayette Ave.
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-4050
Fax: 217-342-4061
Email: jeffspeer@effinghamrealestate.com

 

Cory Niebrugge
Contractor Sales & Design Specialist, Niebrugge Lumber Company
320 W. Center St.
P.O. Box 242
Dieterich, IL 62424
Phone: 217-925-5276
Fax: 217-925-5743
Email: cory@niebruggelumber.com

 

Kevin Dust
Sales Manager, Dust & Son
125 S. Banker
P.O. Box 646
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-2147
Fax: 217-347-7373
Email: kdust@dustandson.com

 

Directors (Terms Expiring 2019)

Nathan Nohren
Project Engineer, Lochmeuller Group
702 Park Hills Drive
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-821-8435
Email: nnohren@lochgroup.com

 

Michael Kingery
President, Kingery Printing Company
3012 S Banker St.
P.O. Box 727
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-347-5151
Fax: 217-540-5400
Email: mikek@kingeryprinting.com

 

Directors (Terms Expiring 2020)

Chris Swing
Chief Financial Officer, Vantage Outsourcing
2201 N. Willenborg St., Ste. 5
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-9888
Fax: 217-342-2619
Email: chriss@voeyes.com

 

Travis BushueTravis Bushue
President, Bushue Human Resources
104 N. Second St., Ste. B
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-3042
Fax: 217-342-5653
Email: travis@bushuehr.com

 

Darrell LewisDarrell Lewis
Publisher, Effingham Daily News
201 N. Banker St.
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-347-7151
Fax: 217-342-9315
Email: darrell.lewis@effinghamdailynews.com

 

Rachel CollinsRachel Collins
HR Manager, Peerless of America
1201 W. Wabash
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-0400
Fax: 217-342-0412
Email: rcollins@peerlessofamerica.com

 

Ex-Officio

Jim Arndt, City Administrator
City of Effingham
201 East Jefferson
P.O. Box 648
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-5304
Fax: 217-342-2746
Email: arndtjam@ci.effingham.il.us

 

Russ Runde, President
YBNext
Dieterich Bank
PO Box 117
Teutopolis, IL 62467
Phone: 217-663-4091
Email: rrunde27@gmail.com

 

Jim Niemann, Chairman
Effingham County Board
101 North Fourth St.
Suite 301
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-4990
Fax: 217-342-8525
Email: airjock58@yahoo.com

 

Rich Hartke, President
Teutopolis Community for Progress
Hartke Financial
700 W. Fayette Ave.
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-347-8801
Email: richard.hartke@prudential.com

 

Billi Jansen
Group Co-Chair, Downtown Central Business Group
314 W Jefferson Ave
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-3584
Email: billilou@walnutstreetweddings.com

 

Craig Nielson
President, Effingham Regional Growth Alliance
903 N Keller Dr
P.O. Box 1757
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-4214
Email: craign@effinghamregionalalliance.com