Board of Directors for 2016

Chairman of the Board

Mel Stock
Market President, Midland States Bank
110 S. Fifth Street
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-7392
Fax: 217-342-9449
Email: mstock@midlandsb.com

 

Executive Committee

Chair-Elect & Vice President Workforce Development

Alex Hagler
Director of Manufacturing, Waupaca Foundry Inc. Effingham
1500 Heartland Blvd.
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-347-0600
Fax: 217-342-6933
Email: alex.hagler@hmacusa.com

 

Vice President Business Development

Mike Defend
President & CEO, Crossroads Bank
2000 S. Banker
P.O. Box 783
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-347-7751
Fax: 217-347-0850
Email: mdefend@crossroadsbank.com

 

Vice President Membership Development

Diane Rieck
Franchise Owner, Express Employment Professionals
616 Charleston Ave.
Mattoon, IL 61938
Phone: 217-347-2224
Fax: 217-234-2211
Email: diane.rieck@expresspros.com

 

Vice President Community Development & Board Secretary

Jenny Walden
Sales Manager, Consolidated Communications
1420 Wabash Ave.
Mattoon, IL 61938
Phone: 217-258-1012
Fax: 217-235-4100
Email: jenny.walden@consolidated.net

 

Treasurer

Matt Cekander
Partner, Doehring, Winders & Co.
400 W Jefferson #B
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-0377
Fax: 217-347-0850
Email: mcekander@dwcocpa.com

 

Directors (Terms Expiring 2017)

Kelly Roepke
President, Y Yard Auto and Truck, Inc.
8485 N. US Hwy 45
P.O. Box 565
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-536-6116
Fax: 217-536-5551
Email: autopoarts@y-yard.com

 

Dan Patton
Owner, Patton Printing & Graphics
902 W. Wabash
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-347-0200
Fax: 217-342-5617
Email: dan@pattonprinting.com

 

Directors (Terms Expiring 2018)

Jeff Speer
Broker / Owner, RE/MAX Key Advantage
601 W. Fayette Ave.
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-4050
Fax: 217-342-4061
Email: jeffspeer@effinghamrealestate.com

 

Dr. Josh Bullock
President, Lake Land College
5001 Lake Land Blvd.
Mattoon, IL 61938
Phone: 217-342-5222
Fax: 217-234-4500
Email: jbullock@lakeland.cc.il.us

 

Cory Niebrugge
Contractor Sales & Design Specialist, Niebrugge Lumber Company
320 W. Center St.
P.O. Box 242
Dieterich, IL 62424
Phone: 217-925-5276
Fax: 217-925-5743
Email: cory@niebruggelumber.com

 

Kevin Dust
Sales Manager, Dust & Son
125 S. Banker
P.O. Box 646
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-2147
Fax: 217-347-7373
Email: kdust@dustandson.com

 

Directors (Terms Expiring 2019)

Joyce Stock
Vice President of Finance, Siemer Milling Company
111 W. Main St.
P.O. Box 670
Teutopolis, IL 62467
Phone: 217-857-2228
Fax: 217-857-3092
Email: jstock@siemermilling.com

 

Chris Tingley
President, Tingley Insurance Agency, Inc.
217 W Jefferson
P.O. Box 1629
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-3637
Fax: 217-347-2824
Email: ctingley@tingleyinsurance.com

 

Nathan Nohren
Senior Project Engineer, Farnsworth Group Inc.
400 W Jefferson Ave, Ste. A
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-5668
Fax: 217-342-5853
Email: nnohren@f-w.com

 

Michael Kingery
President, Kingery Printing Company
3012 S Banker St.
P.O. Box 727
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-347-5151
Fax: 217-540-5400
Email: mikek@kingeryprinting.com

 

Ex-Officio

Jeff Fritchtnitch (Past Board Chairman)
Superintendent, Altamont Community Unit #10 Schools
7 South Ewing Street
Altamont, IL 62411
Phone: 618-483-6195
Fax: 618-483-6303
Email: jfritcht@altamont.k12.il.us

 

Jim Arndt, City Administrator
City of Effingham
201 East Jefferson
P.O. Box 648
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-5304
Fax: 217-342-2746
Email: arndtjam@ci.effingham.il.us

 

Alex Wright, President
YBNext
Wright's Furniture and Flooring
113 North Main Street
Dieterich, IL 62424
Phone: 217-925-5228
Email: awright041890@gmail.com

 

Jim Niemann, Chairman
Effingham County Board
101 North Fourth St.
Suite 301
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-4990
Fax: 217-342-8525
Email: airjock58@yahoo.com

 

Rich Hartke, President
Teutopolis Community for Progress
Hartke Financial
700 W. Fayette Ave.
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-347-8801
Email: richard.hartke@prudential.com

 

Billi Jansen
Group Co-Chair, Downtown Central Business Group
314 W Jefferson Ave
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-3584
Email: billilou@walnutstreetweddings.com

 

Craig Nielson
President, Effingham Regional Growth Alliance
903 N Keller Dr
P.O. Box 1757
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone: 217-342-4214
Email: craign@effinghamregionalalliance.com